Thankful


A really good day—apple picking with my family in Oak Glen, Ca

Before we dive into our amazing Thanksgiving dinner, in my family, its tradition to go around the room and say a few things we are thankful for. I am thankful everyday for these things, so I thought I’d share mine. I am thankful for the love I have in my life. I am thankful for my parents’ unconditional love, to have a niece and nephew who make me smile just thinking about their adorable faces, the most amazing friends who are more like family, and to be spending another year with the most loving man I have ever known.

What are you thankful for this year?

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!

x Carina

Leave a Reply

