Favorite Things (FOUND).

Lately, I’ve been finding things. Whether it’s a sweet find at the thrift shop or a $20 bill in my pocket, a found treasure always puts a smile on my face. These are a few of my favorite things (found) this week… and its only Monday!

Hope you’re all off to a great start for the week! Happy March, Everyone!

x Carina

ImageOur very own Picasso “Hand with Flowers” – FOUND at a thrift shop.

ImageThe newest addition to our place, a tall Ficus LyrataFOUND (by a friend) tossed in the street. Thanks, Trent! Phineas wanted his picture taken too.

ImageA thrifted pair of woven Timberland boots I have been looking tirelessly for- FOUND deep in my closet.

ImageThe most delicious scented candle (B&BW- Tropical Spice) that takes my mind on a tropical vacation – FOUND rolling around in the trunk of my car.

Leave a Reply

