Currently Craving

We’re gearing up for Back to School at work next week. Two things come to mind 1. more overnight shifts (which sounds dreadful, but can be quite fun) 2. Backpacks!

Growing up, I looked forward to BTS season because it meant more frequent shopping trips with my mom for all the fall essentials: makeup, clothes, school supplies and a new backpack. Even as a little girl, I knew a good accessory was everything! Now in my late twenties, I get nostalgic more frequently and swoon over anything that reminds me of growing up. I am excited about the idea of a new backpack- here are a few of my faves.

20130718-215511.jpg
Shiloh Leather Backpack Free People

20130718-215710.jpg
The Transport Rucksack Madewell

20130718-215902.jpg
Daria Backpack Topshop

Leave a Reply

