Making Plans.

Some might call it procrastination, but I call it life. It’s true, it’s been a quiet few months for wedding plans. Juggling family matters, other important events, and the exciting goings-on that summer brings, has slowed our wedding plans a bit. Even finding the time to check out my wedding dress once it arrived in the bridal salon took a few weeks of planning.

I finally made a trip to the salon with my mom on Saturday (niece and nephew in tow). I slipped the dress on and all the exciting, wonderful, planning fun came rushing back! I’m sort of on a planning high right now, filling my weekends up with vendor appointments again and pinning every chance i get! We even booked our talented photographer. What else can I cross off the list this week?

Sometimes you need a little nudge….or a wedding dress to get you right back on track to making more plans. Here are some of my favorite recent pins that have me making all sorts of plans.

20130728-232327.jpg

20130728-232336.jpg

20130728-232342.jpg

20130728-232349.jpg

20130728-232355.jpg

Leave a Reply

