FALL-ing In Love: Grunge Chic

c600x533

I grew up in the 90’s, when alternative music was on the rise. Smashing Pumpkins, Garbage, Nirvana, The Cranberries were among my favorite. (Seems a little dark for me, I know…but the music is so good!)  I never dressed the part growing up though; it read sloppy and greasy. And let’s be honest here, it was sloppy.

But the 90’s grunge look is back! Just a few little ditties that take me back to my Smashing Pumpkin days and inspire me to get the grunge look and still look chic.

Leave a Reply

