Letting My Hair Down.

IMG_4185LC Lauren Conrad top | Joe’s Jeans |  SJP Shoes | Revlon Primrose + Love That Pink

I live in sunny extremely HOT Southern California. Last week’s heat wave had me sweating in places I didn’t even know could sweat. But this week it’s cooled down quite a bit around here and I’m grateful for it. Today is the first official day of Fall and I am so excited to let my hair down–a change I welcome, after throwing my hair up in messy buns and ponytails all last week.

I hope everyone is as excited as I am for the new season.

Here’s to letting our hair down more often (for the next few months, at least)!

x Carina

IMG_4215

IMG_4184

IMG_4224

IMG_4221

IMG_4216

One thought on “Letting My Hair Down.

Leave a Reply

