Oh Joy! Bruschetta In My Belly!

IMG_4338

If you follow me here, then you know Hubby and I went to the Farmers’ Market earlier this week. We came home tired after a long walk home with a canvas bag filled with some really great produce (including the cutest tiny little cherry tomatoes) and really inspired to make something tasty this week.

After a late start to the day, bouncing around town running errands, and my cute little cherry tomatoes in mind, I was hungry for a light Italian-ish lunch! Enter Oh Joy! I took a few notes from her Garden Bruschetta video and whipped up a quick batch of the stuff.

Holy Canoli! There are no words to explain how well this hit the spot.

Lunch was done and in my belly in minutes!

IMG_4344

4 thoughts on “Oh Joy! Bruschetta In My Belly!

Leave a Reply

