Countdown to 30.

300x300-1     {a throwback selfie with my best girlfriends- about 10 years ago }

I’m turning thirty in just 45 days…. Where does the time go?

While I’m hanging on to my twenties by a thread, I’m looking forward to being thirty, flirty and thriving. Here are more things I’m looking forward to in the next decade (goals, if you will):

-starting a family with the love of my life
-having a shoe ROOM
-learning patience
-feeling more like a woman and less like a girl
-drinking wine with meals more often…pinky up, obvi!

x, Carina

Leave a Reply

