Keepin’ It Real.

IMG_4638Notations top |  thrifted blazer | Old Navy jeans | BCBGeneration booties

Let’s keep it real, in the photo above there’s more than a hint of a muffin top. Yes, I know…I’ve gained weight. I’ll be honest, I’ve gained more than 10 pounds since the wedding…I’m happy OKAY, don’t judge. Ain’t no size 2 here! But it is, what it is- the important thing is that I’m working on it.

Aren’t we all a work in progress anyway? Don’t get me wrong, I love who I am, and I know I’m not perfect. I’m just making a few changes in my life to be healthier and happier.

In the mean time though,  I still feel friggin’ fabulous… #selfconfidence

x, Carina

IMG_4614

IMG_4640

IMG_4621

Leave a Reply

