2. My Favorite Tee

IMG_4868Truly Madly Deeply tshirt | Mossimo cardi | Joe’s jeans | Nine West pumps | Maybelline Yummy Plummy Lips

I bought this graphic tee a long..long…long time ago. I’ve had it for years and years!  There are a  few tops in my closet that I keep a seriously close eye on because life would be nothing without them.  This is one of them and I bought it on sale for less than $10. I got my money’s worth, for sure.

Reasons I LOVE it so much:

– Comfy and unbelieveably soft

– Makes my lady lumps look Amazing!

-Versatility: it can be edgy, or girly, or chic…the list goes on!

-The freakin’ thing only cost me $8.99…

Merci Beau Coup, for the years of making me feel good and look good too! 

x, Carina

IMG_4874

IMG_4862

IMG_4860

Leave a Reply

