3. The New Rain ‘Do

IMG_4924

Poetry tunic | Forever 21 cardi + boots | H&M jacket| L’oreal Infallible Resilient Rasin  + Jordana Cabernet (lips)

I don’t think I’ve been quite as excited about rain as I was this weekend. I really and truly relished the rain.  the pitter patter of it in the morning was a soothing and happy sound and I’m sure being able to sleep in had something to do with it. Although I logged a lot of hours this weekend for work, I enjoyed my weekend completely–I was productive, I slept in…and IT RAINED!

The milkmaid braid is something new and different for me, but was a result of the frizzy hair from the rain. I have to say, I like it and it might be a regular ‘do for rainy days–frizzy hair: BE GONE!

x, Carina

IMG_4891

IMG_4903

IMG_4911

IMG_4925

IMG_4916

One thought on “3. The New Rain ‘Do

Leave a Reply

