11.Weekend Warrior

IMG_5084F21 dress + vest | Marc Fisher shoes | Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie lipgloss  in Starlet

This weekend was jam packed with home improvement projects. Since my moving out, my parents have finally decided to repurpose my old room into a guest room. Hubby and I happily helped out with the painting, my niece and nephew helped too! It was hard work, but fun to get down and dirty with family. We also decided to do a little DIY bathroom project in our own home. After being painted on all weekend and dressing in old raggedy clothes,  I felt the need to get glam today.

x, Carina

Ps. Please don’t mind the hint of paint still lingering in my hair…oops!

IMG_5108

IMG_5091

IMG_5090

IMG_5099

Leave a Reply

