12. Bumming It

IMG_5123 F21 tops | Gap boyfriend jeans | Vans beanie | L’oreal Infallible lipstick in Resilient Rasin

I have been feeling under the weather these past few days and it’s driving me crazy! Why is it that I only realize how thankful I am for good health, when I’m sick? We had a friend come into town this week and we missed out on dinner to visit with him and our group of friends … so bummed!

I had a planned day off yesterday and it couldn’t have come at a better time. I slept in, spoiled myself with green tea, a Gilmore Girls marathon and bummed around in yoga pants and fuzzy slippers most of the day. I snapped out of it just in time to get dressed and run a few errands to feel like I was actually accomplishing something for the day.

Hope everyone is happy and healthy…and not taking it for granted. 

x, Carina

IMG_5129

 

IMG_5131

IMG_5124

IMG_5126

Leave a Reply

