Jail Bird Stripes.

IMG_5414Forever 21 hoodie | Converse sneakers | H&M necklace + Vintage necklace

Last week, my friend, Joanne, introduced me to a new podcast, Serial. I was hooked from the first episode–I’m a sucker for a good crime story. I’ve caught up to the latest episode and I’m impatiently awaiting for this week’s installment. In the mean time, I guess dressing like a prisoner will have to do.

SERIALly, go and listen…you will thank me.

x, Carina

IMG_5425

IMG_5431

IMG_5423

IMG_5429

Leave a Reply

