Comfy Sweater.

IMG_5566Miracle Sweater | thrifted skirt | vintage necklace | (old) bangles | BCBGeneration booties

I just got this sweater from a random hole-in-the wall boutique, where I’ve been shopping for years. Aside from it being black, what I love most about it is how comfortable it is to wear. Since purchasing it a few weeks ago, I literally cannot take it off. Normally I’ll wear it with Jeans or leggings, but for New Year’s Eve I paired it with a cream lace dress, knee high socks and booties (i’ll recreate it sometime for you soon, I’m sure). I was really comfortable that night–I decided to play with a similar look here. This time, bare legged with a lace skirt. I just love the ease of the sweater and how it can make something dressy, like this skirt, feel effortless and casual.

IMG_5583

IMG_5590

2 thoughts on “Comfy Sweater.

Leave a Reply

