WHERE THE HELL HAVE I BEEN?

Screenshot_2015-07-27-21-32-37-1

For starters, we moved…to San Diego. Actually, we’ve moved twice in the past 4 months.

I was given an opportunity and my amazing and supportive  husband would not let me pass it up, even if it meant picking up and leaving all our family and friends. We’re just a few hours away from everyone we know and love, but it feels like a million miles.

I miss our family and friends. 

Still, our new city has so much to offer and we’re excited for the adventure ahead.

Leave a Reply

