Fall Want List: Zara

08.16.15When shopping for the upcoming season, I spend a lot of time browsing the internet. It might sound silly, but it’s almost like doing research — I study latest trends, read fashion blogs, and peruse all my favorite stores’ websites to create a mental wish list with two categories: things I  need for the season and things that I want to have.

I shop online, but I’m the type of person who needs to try things on. I like to touch and feel everything in order to have a better understanding of how things will fit on my body. So, with my mental wish list in mind, as I find myself at different stores, I will try things on before making my purchase.

I know it sounds like a lot of work, but I’m short, curvy and busty… I HAVE to try things on. 

Anyway, I thought it would be fun to share my list with you, as I create them. So here are a few things from ZARA that I’ll be looking out for this season.

  1. this sexy little thing to wear with smokey eyes for date night
  2. a mustard colored hat 
  3. NEED and WANT this 
  4. these perfectly purple hued shoes for a pop of color
  5. a lux velvet kimono to wear with everything
  6. a very boho statement necklace
  7. love the chain detail of this casual and chic shopper
  8. a great work shoe for a girl on the go, like me!
  9. this top with a modern take on the prudish turtleneck

Leave a Reply

