Favorite Things.

Screen Shot 2015-09-25 at 6.25.04 PM{vintage Carina, I was nine years old}

It’s officially Fall, my favorite time of year. And even though the days are still really warm, there’s been a cool crisp breeze every night this week. I’ve even had to put on a sweater –I can’t wait for more sweater weather.

These are a few of my favorite things this week.

x, Carina

20150914_181638{a sunset photo from my travels a few weeks ago}

20150830_132247

{a pretty color combo: fuschia, denim and gold}

20150923_201552

{sad page from a really cute book}

Leave a Reply

