Sunday Morning.

links i love

Woke up this morning with no plans. Just me, the hubby and the dog on this lazy lazy Sunday. We made pancakes, lounged around in our jammies and watched some FRIENDS (what’s new?). Oh, I did have my laptop open to allow myself the illusion of feeling somewhat productive.

Anyway, I hope you’re having a lazy Sunday too. In case you find them interesting, here are some links I’ve been loving lately.

x, Carina

  1. A breakdown of font choices...one of my favorite things in life
  2. Cute LA stationary boutique…another one of life’s simple joys
  3. Just placed an order today
  4. The most adorable stickers
  5. A true gift that keeps on giving
  6. My living room dream
  7. My favorite Youtube personality’s dreams come true
  8. F.R.I.E.N.D.S super nerd quiz (ps. it’s timed too!)
  9. Voted Best Restaurant in San Diego

Leave a Reply

