Shoulder Statement

SHOULDER TITLE FINAL

I cannot get enough of the off shoulder trend. It’s sexy and carefree without showing too much skin. I’ve been shopping around for a piece to add to my own wardrobe. After a few weeks of searching, I’ve pinpointed my favorite, but here are few others that were definitely in the running.

Which one is your fave? 

x, Carina

BOLD SHOULDER1

  1. the sweetest denim top I’ve seen
  2. floral and feminine
  3. an elevated basic top for spring
  4. crocheted, classic and under $10!

bold shoulder dresses final

  1. casual and cute for Sunday brunch
  2. perfect for work or play
  3. a sexy little number for date night
  4. worthy of a weekend in Palm Springs

 

Image via

Leave a Reply

