One Piece Wonder.

 

beach-beautiful-bow-fashion-girl-Favim.com-334650

Here’s the thing–I’ve always had trouble with the idea of a bikini. Even at my body’s best, I didn’t like the feeling of being so exposed in public. I have a few bikinis that I like to wear, but I tend to feel more confident in a one piece.  While my choice in swimwear might sound more modest than most, I’ve come across some super sexy swimsuits that I can totally get on board with.

I honestly can’t decide which one I love most.

What about you–are you a bikini or a one piece kinda girl? 

x, Carina

ONE PIECE PART 1

From  ASOS  |  Kore Swim |  Victoria Secret  |  Victoria Secret

1piece2           From  F E L L A | Blue Life | Vince Camuto | River Island

 

Image via

Leave a Reply

